AFK RESOURCES


ACCORDION DEALERS

Nick Ballarini
3964 Calculus Drive
Dallas, TX 75244
email: ballarini@sbcglobal.net


ACCORDION MANUFACTURERS

Petosa Accordions

Roland Accordions


TEACHERS

Dick Albreski
7109 NW 102 Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
Email: evrich@swbell.net
Phone: 405-721-0564

Nick Ballarini
3964 Calculus Drive
Dallas, TX 75244
Email: ballarini@sbcglobal.net

Kim Christian
1422 N. Chelton
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Email: kdchristian@roadrunner.com
Phone: 719-597-1984

Lenny Feldmann
4 Fern Street
Middletown, NY 10940
Email: lenn@lennfeldmann.com

Jerry Goodman
44 Louise Drive SE
Concord, NC 28025
Email: 1jlg@carolina.rr.com
Phone: 704-782-0913
I've been teaching for 30 years, leading & booking 5 bands for over 38 years; bands have played over 10,000 jobs for public

Svetlana Ivanchenko
222 Oakmont Dr
Trophy Club, TX 76262
Email: nicka66@mail.ru
Phone: 214-478-8477

Greg Klugiewicz
1410 Bluebird Lane
Garland, TX 75042
Phone: 972-272-2359
Email: gklugie@verizon.net

Daniel Kott
907 Moss
Killeen, TX 76542
Email: dfkott@aol.com

Shelia Lee
Email: slee@shelialee.com
1547 S. Richey
Pasadena, TX 77502
Phone: 281-780-8656

Debra Peters
702 Kinney Avenue
Austin, TX 78704
Email: debra@debrapetersmusic.com
Phone: 512 326-4260

Tommy Volinchak
6673 Old Ivy Cove
Memphis, TN 38119
Email: tommy@tunemanproductions.com
Phone Number: 901-949-2128
I am a producer, singer-songwriter, author and performer who plays ONLY Mainstream gigs. That is to say I use the accordion as my main instrument playing pop, blues, rock, funk, R&B and hip-hop, in the same clubs other pop bands do. I would like to help players shed the old stereotypes of the accordion and see new horizons.


PERFORMERS

Nick Ballarini
3964 Calculus Drive
Dallas, TX 75244
email: ballarini@sbcglobal.net

Alvaro Barsi
29250 US Hwy 19N Lot 536
Clearwater, FL 33761
Email: abarsi@knology.net
Phone: 727 771 1690
Comments: Can also teach and be a contact point for a dealer.

Walter J. Boyer
600 S MacArthur Blvd #2012
Coppell, TX 75019
Email: wboyer1462@aol.com
Phone: 214-649-6419

Gerald Edmundson
3336 Nottingham Drive
Denton, TX 76209
Email: gerald@geraldedmundson.com
Phone: 940-382-4321

Lenny (The CordeenMan) Feldmann
4 Fern Street
Middletown, NY 10940
Email: cordeenman@cordeenman.com
Phone: 845-548-6276
Comments: Concerts, Workshops, One-Man-MIDI-Orchestra

Linda Herman
13470 St Andrews Dr #8C
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Email: accordionlinda@verizon.net
Phone: 562-431-1257
Music teaches kids about discipline.

Myron Lazar
6906 Flintcove Dr.
Dallas, TX 75248
Email: myron.lazarphd@gmail.com
Phone: 214-691-1153

MECCA
907 Moss Circle
Killeen, TX 76542
Email: dfkott@aol.com

Donna Maria Regis
37 Seasons Lane
Londonderry, New Hampshire 03053-2963
Email: regisdonna@yahoo.com
Phone: 603-425-1825

Anthony Rolando
3045 W.Whitman Dr.
Anthem, AZ 85086
Email: av4music@cox.net
Phone: 216-470-8463
www.anthonyvalerie.com

Tom Visentin
1710 El Dorado Blvd
Houston, TX 77062
Email: tomvisentin@yahoo.com
Phone: 281 881 8570
Comments: I also teach on a limited basis


SERVICE/REPAIR

Nick Ballarini
3964 Calculus Drive
Dallas, TX 75244
email: ballarini@sbcglobal.net

Michael Borelli
4104 Brookway Dr.
Fort Worth, Texas 76123
email: mpborelli@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 817-423-1175
Comments: Also a dealer, performer, midi programmer, and teacher.


   
Go back to NickBallarini.com